Vimeo & YouTube Top Picks #2

This is the second, as the name suggests, in my top video picks series.

Nixon Faces: Aaron Draplin

First up, I love these sort of behind the scenes videos of creators. I find people that create so inspiring, and Aaron Draplin is a real character.

OK Go – Upside Down & Inside Out

OK Go are a fun band that make creative one-shot videos. This one takes it to new levels, as it is actually filmed in zero gravity.

Outdoor Photographer of the Year – Portfolio One Book Trailer

I filmed the intro to and edited this video, so putting it in my “Top Picks” list is pretty low, but I’ve done it anyway because I’m quite pleased with it, and I think that the photography in the video and in the book is well worth seeing.

Leave a Reply

